Executive Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

Kennard Randolph

kennard.randolph@selmahousing.com
334 874 6271
https://selmahousing.com

KENNARD RANDOLPH

PRESIDENT/CEO

Julius Howard

Selma Housing Authority Executive Leadership Team
jhoward@selmahousing.com
334 874 5587
https://selmahousing.com

JULIUS HOWARD

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER (COO)

Brittany thornton

brittany@selmahousing.com
334 874 6271
https://selmahousing.com

BRITTANY THORNTON

OUTREACH AND INTAKE COORDINATOR

Alice McDonald

amcdonald@selmahousing.com
334 419-8614
https://selmahousing.com

ALICE MCDONALD

ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR

Lena Fancher

lenafancher@selmahousing.com
334 874 6271
https://selmahousing.com

LENA FANCHER

VP HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER PROGRAM

Mal Harrison

mharrison@selmahousing.com
334 874 6271
https://selmahousing.com

MAL HARRISON

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Kenny Keith

kkeith@selmahousing.com
334 874 6271
https://selmahousing.com

KENNY KEITH

INVESTIGATOR

Beverly-Blackmon

bblackmon@selmahousing.com
334 874 3424
https://selmahousing.com

BEVERLY BLACKMON

R.O.S.S. COORDINATOR